January 27

1936
Letter from Marvin about
Moms house.
1930 Jan Bob Neil came to see me at Willow St
1973 Some ladies from my church
brought me some flowers & candy.
It was so nice seeing them.
Talked to Fred.
1973 Had good night. Washed 1
of my dresses. Played Bingo.
Talked to Glad & Fred.



1973 Had good night. Talked to
Fred this am. Croched all after-
noon. Fred called at 7 on the dot
Listened to Welk & Archie.
1973 Bob & Vi came & brought my clean
Corset. Val Bill & Angela came to
see me. Val looks good.
Talked to Fred.

Leave a Reply

